Tryout Schedule (Keene Wolverines)

PrintTryout Schedules For 2020-2021
Tryouts were completed in May 
  • Sat, Nov 07
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Nov 07
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Nov 14
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Nov 14
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Nov 21
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Nov 21
    1:40 PM: Team 1 @ Team 4
    Sat, Nov 28
    12:20 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Nov 28
    1:40 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Dec 05
    12:20 PM: 2 @ 1
    Sat, Dec 05
    1:40 PM: 4 @ 3
    Sat, Dec 12
    12:20 PM: 3 @ 1
    Sat, Dec 12
    1:40 PM: 4 @ 2
    Sat, Dec 19
    12:20 PM: 3 @ 2
    Sat, Dec 19
    1:40 PM: 1 @ 4
    Sat, Feb 20
    12:20 PM: 4th Place (team4- Black) @ 3rd Place (Team 1-Orange))
    Sat, Feb 20
    1:40 PM: 1st Place (Team- 3 Orange) @ 2st place (Team- 2 Black)
    Sat, Feb 27
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Feb 27
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Mar 06
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 06
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Mar 13
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Mar 13
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 20
    12:20 PM: 4th Place @ 3rd Place
    Sat, Mar 20
    1:40 PM: 2nd place @ 1st place
    Sat, Mar 27
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 27
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Apr 03
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Apr 03
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Apr 10
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Apr 10
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 1
    Sat, Apr 17
    12:20 PM: 4th Place @ 3rd Place
    Sat, Apr 17
    1:40 PM: 2nd Place @ 1st Place
  • Sat, Nov 07
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Nov 07
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Nov 14
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Nov 14
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Nov 21
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Nov 21
    1:40 PM: Team 1 @ Team 4
    Sat, Nov 28
    12:20 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Nov 28
    1:40 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Dec 05
    12:20 PM: 2 @ 1
    Sat, Dec 05
    1:40 PM: 4 @ 3
    Sat, Dec 12
    12:20 PM: 3 @ 1
    Sat, Dec 12
    1:40 PM: 4 @ 2
    Sat, Dec 19
    12:20 PM: 3 @ 2
    Sat, Dec 19
    1:40 PM: 1 @ 4
    Sat, Feb 20
    12:20 PM: 4th Place (team4- Black) @ 3rd Place (Team 1-Orange))
    Sat, Feb 20
    1:40 PM: 1st Place (Team- 3 Orange) @ 2st place (Team- 2 Black)
    Sat, Feb 27
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Feb 27
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Mar 06
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 06
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Mar 13
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Mar 13
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 20
    12:20 PM: 4th Place @ 3rd Place
    Sat, Mar 20
    1:40 PM: 2nd place @ 1st place
    Sat, Mar 27
    12:20 PM: Team 2 @ Team 1
    Sat, Mar 27
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 3
    Sat, Apr 03
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 1
    Sat, Apr 03
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 2
    Sat, Apr 10
    12:20 PM: Team 3 @ Team 2
    Sat, Apr 10
    1:40 PM: Team 4 @ Team 1
    Sat, Apr 17
    12:20 PM: 4th Place @ 3rd Place
    Sat, Apr 17
    1:40 PM: 2nd Place @ 1st Place
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Keene Wolverines on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from keenewolverines.com on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 11:40 PM