Ice Schedule March 29 - April 4, News (Keene Wolverines)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Ice Schedule March 29 - April 4
Submitted By Katie on Monday, March 29, 2021
Tuesday March 30
Team 1 - 6:00pm

Thursday April 1
Team 2 - 6:00pm
Team 4 - 7:00 pm
Team 5 - 8:00pm

Saturday April 3

Team 1 - 11:00 am
Team 2 - 12:00 pm
Team 3 - 1:00 pm
Team 5 - 2:00 pm

Sunday No Ice - Happy Easter!

This article has been viewed 151 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Keene Wolverines on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    Jul
    Organization
    REGISTER NOW
  • 24
    Jun
    Organization
    Coming soon - information for registration for the upcoming season. Stayed tuned. If you are new and want to be added to our mailing list to stay up to date - please send your email to katie Ronan at [email protected]
  • 22
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 23 Team 1 @ 6:00 pm Thursday March 25 Team 2 @ 6:00pm Team 4 @ 7:00 pm Team 5 @ 8:00 pm Saturday March 27 Team 1 @ 11:00 am Team 4 @ 12:00 pm Team 3 @ 1:00 pm Team 5 @ 2:00 pm Sunday March 28 Team 3 @ 4:00 pm
  • 16
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 16 6:00pm - Team 1 Thursday March 18 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 20 11:00am - Team 2 12:00 pm - Team 4 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - team 5 Sunday March 21 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 9 @ 6pm - Team 1 Thursday March 11 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 13 11:00 am - Team 1 12:00 pm - Team 2 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - Team 4 Sunday March 14 @ 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    While we are hopeful these restrictions will be short term and that we may be able to get back to our regular teams and schedules soon but in the meantime we trust that you will be understanding and patient. With the input of the coaches, we have ...
  • 23
    Feb
    Organization
  • 22
    Dec
    Organization
    Due to the provincial shut down - we will be taking a break from hockey.  Shutdown will start Dec 24th - January 22nd. Expect to reopen January 23rd. The Keene Wolverines Executive would like to wish you and your families a safe and Happy ...
Printed from keenewolverines.com on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 11:00 AM