ANNOUNCEMENT!, News (Keene Wolverines)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
ANNOUNCEMENT!
Submitted By Jennifer Stewart on Thursday, November 19, 2020
We are happy to announce that Tuesday night ice times will be POWER SKATING starting next week. 

We have made an arrangement with Canadian Hockey Enterprises (CHE) and they will be sending out an instructor each Tuesday from 6-7 to work with our teams.

This is a fantastic opportunity for our Wolverines and we owe a HUGE THANK YOU to COOPER FUELS AND PROPANE for their donation to cover the cost of Power Skating for our Wolverines

We intend that each team will have a minimum of 4 weeks with CHE which will take us into February.  Tuesday evenings are rotated through each of our 3 teams weekly.

This article has been viewed 180 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Keene Wolverines on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 29
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 30 Team 1 - 6:00pm Thursday April 1 Team 2 - 6:00pm Team 4 - 7:00 pm Team 5 - 8:00pm Saturday April 3 Team 1 - 11:00 am Team 2 - 12:00 pm Team 3 - 1:00 pm Team 5 - 2:00 pm Sunday No Ice - Happy Easter!
  • 22
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 23 Team 1 @ 6:00 pm Thursday March 25 Team 2 @ 6:00pm Team 4 @ 7:00 pm Team 5 @ 8:00 pm Saturday March 27 Team 1 @ 11:00 am Team 4 @ 12:00 pm Team 3 @ 1:00 pm Team 5 @ 2:00 pm Sunday March 28 Team 3 @ 4:00 pm
  • 16
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 16 6:00pm - Team 1 Thursday March 18 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 20 11:00am - Team 2 12:00 pm - Team 4 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - team 5 Sunday March 21 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 9 @ 6pm - Team 1 Thursday March 11 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 13 11:00 am - Team 1 12:00 pm - Team 2 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - Team 4 Sunday March 14 @ 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    While we are hopeful these restrictions will be short term and that we may be able to get back to our regular teams and schedules soon but in the meantime we trust that you will be understanding and patient. With the input of the coaches, we have ...
  • 23
    Feb
    Organization
  • 22
    Dec
    Organization
    Due to the provincial shut down - we will be taking a break from hockey.  Shutdown will start Dec 24th - January 22nd. Expect to reopen January 23rd. The Keene Wolverines Executive would like to wish you and your families a safe and Happy ...
  • 05
    Dec
    Organization
    Christmas is a time for family, friends and giving from the heart. It is a great time to reflect on how fortunate we are and the blessings we have.  This year isn't quite the same for some people around the world and in our own community.  That ...
Printed from keenewolverines.com on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 9:29 AM