OWHA Concussion Awareness, News (Keene Wolverines)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
OWHA Concussion Awareness
Submitted By Tim Little on Tuesday, July 16, 2019
As of Summer 2019 it is a mandatory requirement that the Rowans Law document with regards to concussion awareness is reviewed and a signed acknowledgement form is received by your team manager prior to registration.  Details are found on the OWHA website and a copy of this document is found in the document section of this website.
 
Rowan's Law Link




This article has been viewed 556 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Keene Wolverines on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    Jul
    Organization
    REGISTER NOW
  • 24
    Jun
    Organization
    Coming soon - information for registration for the upcoming season. Stayed tuned. If you are new and want to be added to our mailing list to stay up to date - please send your email to katie Ronan at [email protected]
  • 29
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 30 Team 1 - 6:00pm Thursday April 1 Team 2 - 6:00pm Team 4 - 7:00 pm Team 5 - 8:00pm Saturday April 3 Team 1 - 11:00 am Team 2 - 12:00 pm Team 3 - 1:00 pm Team 5 - 2:00 pm Sunday No Ice - Happy Easter!
  • 22
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 23 Team 1 @ 6:00 pm Thursday March 25 Team 2 @ 6:00pm Team 4 @ 7:00 pm Team 5 @ 8:00 pm Saturday March 27 Team 1 @ 11:00 am Team 4 @ 12:00 pm Team 3 @ 1:00 pm Team 5 @ 2:00 pm Sunday March 28 Team 3 @ 4:00 pm
  • 16
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 16 6:00pm - Team 1 Thursday March 18 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 20 11:00am - Team 2 12:00 pm - Team 4 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - team 5 Sunday March 21 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    Tuesday March 9 @ 6pm - Team 1 Thursday March 11 6:00 pm - Team 2 7:00 pm - Team 4 8:00 pm - Team 5 Saturday March 13 11:00 am - Team 1 12:00 pm - Team 2 1:00 pm - Team 3 2:00 pm - Team 4 Sunday March 14 @ 4:00 pm - Team 3
  • 08
    Mar
    Organization
    While we are hopeful these restrictions will be short term and that we may be able to get back to our regular teams and schedules soon but in the meantime we trust that you will be understanding and patient. With the input of the coaches, we have ...
  • 23
    Feb
    Organization
Printed from keenewolverines.com on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:19 AM